Colours of Glenelg

Glenelg

A few months ago I was in Glenelg in South Australia on a very stormy evening…I got SATURATED but waited around just in time to catch that light that seems to appear out of nowhere. The sky was almost purple with the dark storm clouds breaking just long enough for some sun to peek through before it finally set. And then…I got saturated AGAIN! I think I need to buy a shamwow for my kit bag 🙂

6 Responses to Colours of Glenelg

  1. hodgy1 says:

    That sort of light is worth getting a bit wet for Sandy I reckon.

  2. Dave Catley says:

    Beautiful shots Sandy, some of the best sunsets can be in the worst weather …

  3. True North Mark says:

    Hi Sandy,

    Very nice!

Leave a Reply

